Login or register  

How the Universe Works

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Apr/2010 Big Bang 9
2 1x02 02/May/2010 Black Holes 9
3 1x03 10/May/2010 Galaxies N/A
4 1x04 10/May/2010 Stars N/A
5 1x05 17/May/2010 Supernovas N/A
6 1x06 17/May/2010 Planets N/A
7 1x07 24/May/2010 Solar Systems N/A
8 1x08 24/May/2010 Moons N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 11/Jul/2012 The Furnaces of Life N/A
10 2x02 18/Jul/2012 The Winds of Creation N/A
11 2x03 25/Jul/2012 Planets from Hell N/A
12 2x04 01/Aug/2012 Cosmic Firestorms N/A
13 2x05 08/Aug/2012 Clockwork and Creation N/A
14 2x06 15/Aug/2012 Frozen Wanderers N/A
15 2x07 22/Aug/2012 Worlds That Never Were N/A
16 2x08 29/Aug/2012 Birth of the Earth 7

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 09/Jul/2014 Journey from the Center of the Sun N/A
18 3x02 16/Jul/2014 The End of the Universe N/A
19 3x03 23/Jul/2014 Jupiter: Destroyer or Savior? N/A
20 3x04 30/Jul/2014 First Second of the Big Bang N/A
21 3x05 06/Aug/2014 Is Saturn Alive? N/A
22 3x06 13/Aug/2014 Weapons of Mass Extinction N/A
23 3x07 20/Aug/2014 Did a Black Hole Build the Milky Way? N/A
24 3x08 27/Aug/2014 Our Voyage to the Stars N/A
25 3x09 03/Sep/2014 The Search for a Second Earth N/A

    Season 3 »
Warning: How the Universe Works guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 25, 2010
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor