Login or register  

How the West Was Won

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 15/Jan/1979 The Gunfighter N/A
15 2x02 22/Jan/1979 The Rustler N/A
16 2x03 05/Feb/1979 The Enemy N/A
17 2x04 12/Feb/1979 The Innocent N/A
18 2x05 26/Feb/1979 Hillary N/A
19 2x06 05/Mar/1979 L'Affaire Riel N/A
20 2x07 12/Mar/1979 The Scavengers N/A
21 2x08 19/Mar/1979 The Forgotten N/A
22 2x09 02/Apr/1979 Luke N/A
23 2x10 16/Apr/1979 China Girl N/A
24 2x11 23/Apr/1979 The Slavers N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: How the West Was Won guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 12, 1978
Ended: April 23, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor