Login or register  

Hulk Hogan's Rock 'N' Wrestling

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 13/Sep/1986 Ballet Buffoons N/A
28 2x02 13/Sep/1986 Battle of the Bands N/A
29 2x03 20/Sep/1986 Amazons Just Wanna Have Fun N/A
30 2x04 20/Sep/1986 The Art of Wrestling N/A
31 2x05 27/Sep/1986 The Blue Lagoons N/A
32 2x06 27/Sep/1986 The Superfly Express N/A
33 2x07 04/Oct/1986 Junkyard Dog's Junkyard Dog N/A
34 2x08 04/Oct/1986 Ghost Wrestlers N/A
35 2x09 11/Oct/1986 My Fair Wrestler N/A
36 2x10 11/Oct/1986 Rowdy Roddy Reforms N/A
37 2x11 18/Oct/1986 The Wrong Stuff N/A
38 2x12 18/Oct/1986 Three Little Hulks N/A

S02 - #1UnknownHulk Hogan's Rock 'N' Wrestling: All-Time ChampN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Hulk Hogan's Rock 'N' Wrestling guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1985
Ended: December 06, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor