Human Giant

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 11/Mar/2008 Duffel Bag of Death
10 02x02 18/Mar/2008 I'm Gonna Live Forever!
11 02x03 25/Mar/2008 I Hate Cameras!
12 02x04 01/Apr/2008 Thunderblast Presents...Human Giant
13 02x05 08/Apr/2008 Shutterbugs: Kiditentiary: The Reckoning
14 02x06 15/Apr/2008 Osama Bin Diesel

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 19/Feb/2008 Human Giant Launch Special

« Season 1  
Network: MTV ( USA)
Type: Variety
Genres: Comedy, Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 2007
Ended: April 15, 2008
This guide is currently edited by:
Ryan (Challenge)