Login or register  

Human Weapon

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Jul/2007 Muay Thai N/A
2 1x02 28/Jul/2007 Eskrima Stickfighting N/A
3 1x03 03/Aug/2007 Karate N/A
4 1x04 10/Aug/2007 Savate Streetfighting N/A
5 1x05 17/Aug/2007 Judo: Samurai Legacy N/A
6 1x06 24/Aug/2007 Pankration: The Original Martial Art N/A
7 1x07 31/Aug/2007 Krav Maga of the Israeli Commandos 7
8 1x08 21/Sep/2007 Marine Corps Martial Arts 7
9 1x09 28/Sep/2007 MMA: America's Extreme Fighting N/A
10 1x10 02/Nov/2007 Kung Fu: China N/A
11 1x11 09/Nov/2007 Sambo: Russia N/A
12 1x12 16/Nov/2007 Cambodian Bloodsport N/A
13 1x13 23/Nov/2007 Silat: Martial Art of Malaysia N/A
14 1x14 30/Nov/2007 Special: Passport To Pain N/A
15 1x15 14/Dec/2007 Ninjutsu N/A
16 1x16 27/Dec/2007 Taekwondo 9

Warning: Human Weapon guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 20, 2007
Ended: December 28, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor