Hungry Beast

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 03x01 23/Mar/2011 Secrets
22 03x02 30/Mar/2011 Captivity
23 03x03 06/Apr/2011 Faking
24 03x04 13/Apr/2011 Waste
25 03x05 20/Apr/2011 Download
26 03x06 26/Apr/2011 Perfection
27 03x07 04/May/2011 Wealth
28 03x08 11/May/2011 Power
29 03x09 11/May/2011 Upload
30 03x10 11/May/2011 Play
31 03x11 31/May/2011 Speed
32 03x12 07/Jun/2011 Death

« Season 2  
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Current Events, Family, Interview, Sketch/Improv
Status: New Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2009
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor