Hunter (1977)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 18/Feb/1977 Bluebird is Back
02 01x02 25/Feb/1977 Mirror Image
03 01x03 04/Mar/1977 The Lysenko Syndrome
04 01x04 11/Mar/1977 The Hit
05 01x05 18/Mar/1977 The Costa Rican Connection
06 01x06 08/Apr/1977 The K Group: Part 1
07 01x07 15/Apr/1977 The K Group: Part 2
08 01x08 22/Apr/1977 The Barking Dog
09 01x09 27/May/1977 Yesterday, Upon the Stair
11 01x11 Unaired The Lovejoy File
12 01x12 Unaired U.F.M. 13

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 18, 1977
Ended: May 27, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor