Huntik-Secrets and Seekers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Jan/2009 A Seeker Is Born
2 1x02 10/Jan/2009 The Casterwill Client
3 1x03 17/Jan/2009 Words of Truth, Heart of Lies
4 1x04 24/Jan/2009 Into the River of Secrets
5 1x05 31/Jan/2009 Crawling the Catacombs
6 1x06 07/Feb/2009 Divide & Conquer
7 1x07 14/Feb/2009 The Legacy of Thor
8 1x08 21/Feb/2009 Two Powers Become One
9 1x09 28/Feb/2009 Absent Heroes
10 1x10 07/Mar/2009 The Treasures of the Argonauts
11 1x11 14/Mar/2009 The Beautiful Trap
12 1x12 21/Mar/2009 Like Father Unlike Son
13 1x13 28/Mar/2009 Home Turf
14 1x14 13/Jun/2009 All Work and No Pay
15 1x15 20/Jun/2009 The Sceptre Deception
16 1x16 27/Jun/2009 The Bookshop Hunter
17 1x17 04/Jul/2009 The Vampire Loses its Fangs
18 1x18 11/Jul/2009 Memory Lane
19 1x19 18/Jul/2009 Ladies' Choice
20 1x20 25/Jul/2009 The Unseen Guide
21 1x21 01/Aug/2009 Coming of Age
22 1x22 08/Aug/2009 Golden Asp
23 1x23 15/Aug/2009 To Be Together
24 1x24 22/Aug/2009 The Secret of Two Generations
25 1x25 29/Aug/2009 Divine Comedy
26 1x26 05/Sep/2009 Mission

    Season 2 »