Login or register

Huntik-Secrets and Seekers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Jan/2009 A Seeker Is Born
2 1x02 10/Jan/2009 The Casterwill Client
3 1x03 17/Jan/2009 Words of Truth, Heart of Lies
4 1x04 24/Jan/2009 Into the River of Secrets
5 1x05 31/Jan/2009 Crawling the Catacombs
6 1x06 07/Feb/2009 Divide & Conquer
7 1x07 14/Feb/2009 The Legacy of Thor
8 1x08 21/Feb/2009 Two Powers Become One
9 1x09 28/Feb/2009 Absent Heroes
10 1x10 07/Mar/2009 The Treasures of the Argonauts
11 1x11 14/Mar/2009 The Beautiful Trap
12 1x12 21/Mar/2009 Like Father Unlike Son
13 1x13 28/Mar/2009 Home Turf
14 1x14 13/Jun/2009 All Work and No Pay
15 1x15 20/Jun/2009 The Sceptre Deception
16 1x16 27/Jun/2009 The Bookshop Hunter
17 1x17 04/Jul/2009 The Vampire Loses its Fangs
18 1x18 11/Jul/2009 Memory Lane
19 1x19 18/Jul/2009 Ladies' Choice
20 1x20 25/Jul/2009 The Unseen Guide
21 1x21 01/Aug/2009 Coming of Age
22 1x22 08/Aug/2009 Golden Asp
23 1x23 15/Aug/2009 To Be Together
24 1x24 22/Aug/2009 The Secret of Two Generations
25 1x25 29/Aug/2009 Divine Comedy
26 1x26 05/Sep/2009 Mission

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 17/Mar/2012 Doorway to Huntik
28 2x02 18/Mar/2012 The Tower of Nostradamus
29 2x03 24/Mar/2012 Cave of the Casterwills
30 2x04 25/Mar/2012 Knight of the Willblade
31 2x05 31/Mar/2012 Chasing Void
32 2x06 01/Apr/2012 The Blood Spiral
33 2x07 07/Apr/2012 Den Vs Harrison
34 2x08 08/Apr/2012 The Legendary Titan of Fate
35 2x09 14/Apr/2012 Zhalia's Mission
36 2x10 15/Apr/2012 Boys Will Be Seekers
37 2x11 21/Apr/2012 The Casterwill Connection
38 2x12 22/Apr/2012 The Titan in the Temple of the Sun
39 2x13 23/Apr/2012 Sophie on Trial
40 2x14 09/May/2012 The Spiral War
41 2x15 10/May/2012 Gremlow Infestation!
42 2x16 11/May/2012 The Power of Umbra
43 2x17 15/May/2012 Lok's Leadership
44 2x18 16/May/2012 The Dead Magic Island
45 2x19 17/May/2012 The Phoenix's Ashes
46 2x20 18/May/2012 An Ally From the Organization
47 2x21 22/May/2012 Rassimov's Secret
48 2x22 23/May/2012 Back Home
49 2x23 24/May/2012 Words From Eathon (1)
50 2x24 25/May/2012 The Spiral Mark (2)
51 2x25 29/May/2012 Lok and the Betrayer (3)
52 2x26 30/May/2012 Dante's Return (4)

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Citv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2009
Ended: May 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor