I, Claudius

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Sep/1976 A Touch of Murder
2 1x02 20/Sep/1976 Family Affairs
3 1x03 27/Sep/1976 Waiting in the Wings
4 1x04 04/Oct/1976 What Shall We Do About Claudius?
5 1x05 11/Oct/1976 Poison is Queen
6 1x06 18/Oct/1976 Some Justice
7 1x07 25/Oct/1976 Queen of Heaven
8 1x08 01/Nov/1976 Reign of Terror
9 1x09 08/Nov/1976 Zeus, by Jove!
10 1x10 15/Nov/1976 Hail Who?
11 1x11 22/Nov/1976 Fool's Luck
12 1x12 29/Nov/1976 A God in Colchester
13 1x13 06/Dec/1976 Old King Log

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1976
Ended: December 06, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor