I Didn't Know I Was Pregnant

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 26/May/2009 Meet Your New Brother
02 01x02 26/May/2009 Oldest First-Time Mother
03 01x03 02/Jun/2009 Freshman 15
04 01x04 02/Jun/2009 Bun in the Oven
05 01x05 09/Jun/2009 Baby and the Bathwater
06 01x06 16/Jun/2009 Born in a Dorm
07 01x07 07/Jul/2009 Miracle M.S. Mom
08 01x08 14/Jul/2009 Misconception
09 01x09 21/Jul/2009 It's Not Food Poisoning
10 01x10 28/Jul/2009 Help From Above

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 08/Jun/2008 Special #1

  Season 2 »
Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Discovery/Science, Educational, Family, Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 08, 2008
Ended: October 19, 2011
Episodes Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor