Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Discovery/Science, Educational, Family, Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 08, 2008
Ended: October 19, 2011
Episodes Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor