I Didn't Know You Cared

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 4x01 08/May/1979 The Love Match
22 4x02 15/May/1979 Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
23 4x03 22/May/1979 A Tip Top Day
24 4x04 29/May/1979 Don't Answer That
25 4x05 05/Jun/1979 The Great Escape
26 4x06 19/Jun/1979 What's In A Name?
27 4x07 26/Jun/1979 The Great Day

« Series 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:25 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 1975
Ended: June 26, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor