I Dreamed a Dream: The Susan Boyle Story

Person:   Characters Episodes
Simon CowellplayedHimself2 Episodes
Ant McPartlinplayedHimself2 Episodes
Amanda HoldenplayedHerself2 Episodes
Elaine PaigeplayedHerself2 Episodes
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 13, 2009
Ended: December 13, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor