I Found the Gown

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Aug/2012 Persistence Makes Perfect
2 1x02 24/Aug/2012 The Dress of Her Dreams
3 1x03 31/Aug/2012 VOWS to the Rescue!
4 1x04 31/Aug/2012 Grandma Approved Gowns
5 1x05 07/Sep/2012 Brides with a Vision
6 1x06 07/Sep/2012 Bargain Hunting Brides
7 1x07 14/Sep/2012 Saved by the Gown
8 1x08 14/Sep/2012 Big Opinions, Low Budgets

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor