I Hate My Bath

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Sep/2011 Cottage Coastal Bath
02 01x02 20/Sep/2011 Back to the Past
04 01x04 04/Oct/2011 Outdoors In
06 01x06 18/Oct/2011 Zen Master Bath
07 01x07 15/Nov/2011 From Sterile to Stunning
08 01x08 22/Nov/2011 Lakeside Getaway
09 01x09 29/Nov/2011 Historic Style, Modern Luxury
10 01x10 06/Dec/2011 Practical Luxury
11 01x11 13/Dec/2011 90s Flower Power
12 01x12 05/Feb/2012 Au Naturale
13 01x13 05/Feb/2012 Three Ring Circus

  Season 2 »
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2011
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor