Login or register

I Hate My Bath

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/2011 Cottage Coastal Bath
2 1x02 20/Sep/2011 Back to the Past
3 1x03 27/Sep/2011 Close Quarters
4 1x04 04/Oct/2011 Outdoors In
5 1x05 11/Oct/2011 The Pinksburgh Teal-ers
6 1x06 18/Oct/2011 Zen Master Bath
7 1x07 15/Nov/2011 From Sterile to Stunning
8 1x08 22/Nov/2011 Lakeside Getaway
9 1x09 29/Nov/2011 Historic Style, Modern Luxury
10 1x10 06/Dec/2011 Practical Luxury
11 1x11 13/Dec/2011 90s Flower Power
12 1x12 05/Feb/2012 Au Naturale
13 1x13 05/Feb/2012 Three Ring Circus

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 24/Jul/2012 Booyah Bathroom
15 2x02 31/Jul/2012 Rockstar Treatment
16 2x03 07/Aug/2012 Pot O' Gold Bathroom
17 2x04 14/Aug/2012 East Meets West
18 2x05 21/Aug/2012 Lake Front Luxury
19 2x06 28/Aug/2012 The Bathroom Below
20 2x07 04/Sep/2012 Color Correction
21 2x08 11/Sep/2012 Marble Mayhem
22 2x09 18/Sep/2012 Mom's Surprise!
23 2x10 25/Sep/2012 Luxurious Layout
24 2x11 02/Oct/2012 One Bourbon, One Bath, One Brilliant Space
25 2x12 09/Oct/2012 Timeless Luxury
26 2x13 16/Oct/2012 New House, New Bath

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 20/Nov/2012 Easter Bunny Boo Boo
28 3x02 27/Nov/2012 Rose Colored Glasses
29 3x03 04/Dec/2012 Back Breaker Bathroom
30 3x04 11/Dec/2012 White Washed Washroom
31 3x05 18/Dec/2012 Laundry-tastic Bathroom
32 3x06 08/Jan/2013 Blame the Roommates
33 3x07 15/Jan/2013 Big Brown Bath
34 3x08 29/Jan/2013 Sweet Master Suite
35 3x09 05/Feb/2013 Beyond Move-in Ready
36 3x10 19/Feb/2013 Ugly in Pink
37 3x11 26/Feb/2013 Busted Out Bathroom
38 3x12 12/Mar/2013 Backwoods Bathroom
39 3x13 19/Mar/2013 The Languishing Loo

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 16/Jul/2013 Break A Leg Bathroom
41 4x02 23/Jul/2013 Cabin Fever
42 4x03 30/Jul/2013 Butterfly Bathroom
43 4x04 06/Aug/2013 Starting from Scratch
44 4x05 13/Aug/2013 Down the Chute
45 4x06 20/Aug/2013 Double Trouble
46 4x07 27/Aug/2013 Bye-bye to Big and Bland
47 4x08 03/Sep/2013 Make-up Make-over
48 4x09 10/Sep/2013 Shower Power
49 4x10 17/Sep/2013 A Very True Blue Bathroom
50 4x11 24/Sep/2013 Don't Box Me In
51 4x12 01/Oct/2013 Bathroom Mold into Bathroom Gold
52 4x13 08/Oct/2013 Seeing the Light

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 5x01 12/Nov/2013 Busted Basement Bathroom
54 5x02 04/Mar/2013 Cottage Bathroom
55 5x03 18/Mar/2013 Rustic Gallery Bathroom
56 5x04 25/Mar/2013 A Very Brady Bathroom
57 5x05 25/Mar/2013 A Glowing Redo
58 5x06 08/Apr/2013 A Tall Order
59 5x07 08/Apr/2013 The Eight Year Itch

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
60 6x01 12/Nov/2014 An Old Wallpapered Bathroom
61 6x02 12/Nov/2014 The Writing is on the Bathroom Wall
62 6x03 12/Nov/2014 Mini Master Bathroom
63 6x04 12/Nov/2014 An Outdated, Useless Bathroom
64 6x05 17/Nov/2014 A Pink, Old School Bathroom
65 6x06 17/Nov/2014 Dubai Style Bathroom
66 6x07 17/Nov/2014 A DIY Bathroom That Went Horribly Wrong
67 6x08 17/Nov/2014 The Barnyard Bathroom
68 6x09 16/Dec/2014 Everything Is Coming Up Roses
69 6x10 16/Dec/2014 The Balinese Bathroom
70 6x11 16/Dec/2014 Some Styles Don't Last Forever
71 6x12 16/Dec/2014 The Fast Food Bathroom
72 6x13 08/Jan/2015 A Bathroom Divided

    Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor