Login or register  

I Killed My BFF

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 3x01 22/Oct/2014 Real Life Heathers N/A
19 3x02 29/Oct/2014 More Than Friends N/A
20 3x03 05/Nov/2014 First Love Is the Deadliest N/A
21 3x04 12/Nov/2014 For The Love of Money N/A
22 3x05 19/Nov/2014 Under a Deadly Spell N/A
23 3x06 26/Nov/2014 My Friend, My Love, My Killer N/A
24 3x07 10/Dec/2014 Betrayed in Blood N/A
25 3x08 17/Dec/2014 Deadly Waters N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: I Killed My BFF guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | History | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor