Login or register

I Killed My BFF

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Jun/2012 Do Unto Others
2 1x02 02/Jul/2012 West Texas BFF's
3 1x03 09/Jul/2012 Frat Brother Homicide
4 1x04 25/Mar/2013 Cabin Fever
5 1x05 01/Apr/2013 The Babysitter
6 1x06 08/Apr/2013 The Butcher
7 1x07 22/Apr/2013 Mississippi Moms
8 1x08 15/Apr/2013 My Best Friend the Serial Killer
9 1x09 28/Apr/2013 Alabama Love Triangle

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 11/Aug/2013 Power of Attorney
11 2x02 18/Aug/2013 The New Girl
12 2x03 25/Aug/2013 My Best Guy Friend
13 2x04 08/Sep/2013 Two Cowboys
14 2x05 15/Sep/2013 Housemate from Hell
15 2x06 22/Sep/2013 Silent Scream
16 2x07 06/Oct/2013 Heartland Horror
17 2x08 13/Oct/2013 Most Shocking Killers

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 3x01 22/Oct/2014 Real Life Heathers
19 3x02 29/Oct/2014 More Than Friends
20 3x03 05/Nov/2014 First Love Is the Deadliest
21 3x04 12/Nov/2014 For The Love of Money
22 3x05 19/Nov/2014 Under a Deadly Spell
23 3x06 26/Nov/2014 My Friend, My Love, My Killer
24 3x07 10/Dec/2014 Betrayed in Blood
25 3x08 17/Dec/2014 Deadly Waters

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | History | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 25, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor