I Love The 1880s

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Nov/2012 Presidents Gone Wild
2 1x02 12/Nov/2012 The United States of Awesome
3 1x03 19/Nov/2012 One Nation, Under Arrest
4 1x04 03/Dec/2012 Military Madness
5 1x05 28/Dec/2012 The Vice is Right
6 1x06 28/Dec/2012 How the West Was Fun
7 1x07 28/Dec/2012 The Nerds Who Built America
8 1x08 28/Dec/2012 Forever Badasses
9 1x09 15/Mar/2013 Heroes and Villains
10 1x10 15/Mar/2013 Bad Behavior
11 1x11 22/Mar/2013 Livin' Large
12 1x12 22/Mar/2013 Breakthroughs and Breakdowns

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: New Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor