I Love The 1880s

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 12/Nov/2012 Presidents Gone Wild
02 01x02 12/Nov/2012 The United States of Awesome
03 01x03 19/Nov/2012 One Nation, Under Arrest
04 01x04 03/Dec/2012 Military Madness
05 01x05 28/Dec/2012 The Vice is Right
06 01x06 28/Dec/2012 How the West Was Fun
07 01x07 28/Dec/2012 The Nerds Who Built America
08 01x08 28/Dec/2012 Forever Badasses
09 01x09 15/Mar/2013 Heroes and Villains
10 01x10 15/Mar/2013 Bad Behavior
11 01x11 22/Mar/2013 Livin' Large
12 01x12 22/Mar/2013 Breakthroughs and Breakdowns

Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Anthology, Drama, Educational, Family, History
Status: New Series
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor