I'm Having Their Baby

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 12/Jun/2013 Sharanda; Tory
08 02x02 19/Jun/2013 Tiffany Rose; Tiffany Savannah
09 02x03 26/Jun/2013 Nadia; Corinthia
10 02x04 03/Jul/2013 Amanda; Megan
11 02x05 10/Jul/2013 Brittany; Alexa
12 02x06 17/Jul/2013 Thai; Maria
13 02x07 24/Jul/2013 Alyssa; Jennie
14 02x08 31/Jul/2013 Jeni; Cathleen
15 02x09 07/Aug/2013 Megan; Renee
16 02x10 21/Aug/2013 Alysia; Christina
17 02x11 28/Aug/2013 Sonya; Kayla
18 02x12 04/Sep/2013 Corinthia; Megan; Alexa; Tory

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 24/Jul/2013 Sneak Peak Special 2
S02 - #2 31/Jul/2013 Sneak Peak Special 3
S02 - #3 14/Aug/2013 Raising Marcin & Joseph

« Season 1  
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Anthology, Drama, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2012
Ended: September 04, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor