I Married Joan

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 3x01 29/Sep/1954 New House
74 3x02 06/Oct/1954 Party Line
75 3x03 13/Oct/1954 Wall Safe
76 3x04 20/Oct/1954 Alienation of Affections
77 3x05 27/Oct/1954 Bombay Duck
78 3x06 03/Nov/1954 Clothes Budget
79 3x07 10/Nov/1954 Dancing Lessons
80 3x08 17/Nov/1954 Two St. Bernards
81 3x09 24/Nov/1954 Manhole Cover
82 3x10 01/Dec/1954 The Farm
83 3x11 08/Dec/1954 Home Movies
84 3x12 15/Dec/1954 Gun Moll
85 3x13 22/Dec/1954 Crazy Toes Smith
86 3x14 29/Dec/1954 Joan Plays Cupid
87 3x15 05/Jan/1955 The Wedding
88 3x16 12/Jan/1955 The Maid
89 3x17 19/Jan/1955 Money in the Shotgun
90 3x18 26/Jan/1955 Eye Glasses
91 3x19 02/Feb/1955 The Allergy
92 3x20 09/Feb/1955 Lieutenant General
93 3x21 16/Feb/1955 The Letter
94 3x22 23/Feb/1955 Ladies Person
95 3x23 02/Mar/1955 The Lady and the Prizefighter
96 3x24 09/Mar/1955 How to Win Friends
97 3x25 16/Mar/1955 The Cowboy
98 3x26 23/Mar/1955 The Jailbird

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1952
Ended: April 06, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor