Login or register  

I Married Joan

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Oct/1952 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 22/Oct/1952 Career N/A
3 1x03 29/Oct/1952 Ballet N/A
4 1x04 05/Nov/1952 Jitterbug N/A
5 1x05 12/Nov/1952 Crime Panel N/A
6 1x06 19/Nov/1952 Brad's Class Reunion N/A
7 1x07 26/Nov/1952 Hunting N/A
8 1x08 03/Dec/1952 Joan's Curiosity N/A
9 1x09 10/Dec/1952 Birthday N/A
10 1x10 17/Dec/1952 Bazaar Pie N/A
11 1x11 31/Dec/1952 Acrobats N/A
12 1x12 24/Dec/1952 Dreams N/A
13 1x13 07/Jan/1953 Bad Boy N/A
14 1x14 14/Jan/1953 Circumstantial Evidence N/A
15 1x15 21/Jan/1953 Uncle Edgar N/A
16 1x16 28/Jan/1953 Moosehead N/A
17 1x17 04/Feb/1953 Fireman N/A
18 1x18 11/Feb/1953 Memory N/A
19 1x19 18/Feb/1953 Draftboard N/A
20 1x20 25/Feb/1953 Opera N/A
21 1x21 04/Mar/1953 Shopping N/A
22 1x22 11/Mar/1953 The Stamp N/A
23 1x23 18/Mar/1953 Little Girl N/A
24 1x24 25/Mar/1953 Diet N/A
25 1x25 01/Apr/1953 Model N/A
26 1x26 08/Apr/1953 Lateness N/A
27 1x27 15/Apr/1953 The Eviction Show N/A
28 1x28 22/Apr/1953 The Recipe N/A
29 1x29 29/Apr/1953 Repairs N/A
30 1x30 06/May/1953 Secrets N/A
31 1x31 13/May/1953 The Artist Show N/A
32 1x32 20/May/1953 The Threat N/A
33 1x33 27/May/1953 Country Club N/A
34 1x34 03/Jun/1953 Theatrical Can-Can N/A
35 1x35 10/Jun/1953 Neighbors N/A
36 1x36 17/Jun/1953 Talent Scout N/A
37 1x37 24/Jun/1953 Honeymoon N/A
38 1x38 01/Jul/1953 Business Executive N/A
39 1x39 08/Jul/1953 Brad's Broken Toe N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: I Married Joan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1952
Ended: April 06, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor