Login or register  

I Married Joan

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 2x01 14/Oct/1953 Brad's Mustache N/A
41 2x02 21/Oct/1953 First Lie N/A
42 2x03 28/Oct/1953 Furniture Quick Changes N/A
43 2x04 04/Nov/1953 Sister Pat N/A
44 2x05 11/Nov/1953 Tropical Fish N/A
45 2x06 18/Nov/1953 Missing Food N/A
46 2x07 25/Nov/1953 Initiation N/A
47 2x08 02/Dec/1953 Bev's Boyfriend N/A
48 2x09 09/Dec/1953 Lost Check N/A
49 2x10 16/Dec/1953 The Shotgun N/A
50 2x11 23/Dec/1953 Musical N/A
51 2x12 30/Dec/1953 Double Wedding N/A
52 2x13 06/Jan/1954 Superstition N/A
53 2x14 13/Jan/1954 Barbecue N/A
54 2x15 20/Jan/1954 Mothers-in-Law N/A
55 2x16 27/Jan/1954 Mabel's Dress N/A
56 2x17 03/Feb/1954 Monkeyshines N/A
57 2x18 10/Feb/1954 Bev's Mistaken Marriage N/A
58 2x19 17/Feb/1954 Missing Witness N/A
59 2x20 24/Feb/1954 Anniversary Memo N/A
60 2x21 03/Mar/1954 Dented Fender N/A
61 2x22 10/Mar/1954 Mountain Lodge N/A
62 2x23 17/Mar/1954 Home of the Week N/A
63 2x24 24/Mar/1954 Pop Retires N/A
64 2x25 31/Mar/1954 Changing Houses N/A
65 2x26 07/Apr/1954 Jealousy N/A
66 2x27 14/Apr/1954 Get Rich Quick N/A
67 2x28 21/Apr/1954 Masquerade N/A
68 2x29 28/Apr/1954 The Milkman Cometh N/A
69 2x30 19/May/1954 Predictions N/A
70 2x31 09/Jun/1954 Brad's Initiation N/A
71 2x32 23/Jun/1954 Confidence N/A
72 2x33 07/Jul/1954 Joan's Haircut N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: I Married Joan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1952
Ended: April 06, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor