I Married Joan

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
73 03x01 29/Sep/1954 New House
74 03x02 06/Oct/1954 Party Line
75 03x03 13/Oct/1954 Wall Safe
76 03x04 20/Oct/1954 Alienation of Affections
77 03x05 27/Oct/1954 Bombay Duck
78 03x06 03/Nov/1954 Clothes Budget
79 03x07 10/Nov/1954 Dancing Lessons
80 03x08 17/Nov/1954 Two St. Bernards
81 03x09 24/Nov/1954 Manhole Cover
82 03x10 01/Dec/1954 The Farm
83 03x11 08/Dec/1954 Home Movies
84 03x12 15/Dec/1954 Gun Moll
85 03x13 22/Dec/1954 Crazy Toes Smith
86 03x14 29/Dec/1954 Joan Plays Cupid
88 03x16 12/Jan/1955 The Maid
89 03x17 19/Jan/1955 Money in the Shotgun
90 03x18 26/Jan/1955 Eye Glasses
91 03x19 02/Feb/1955 The Allergy
92 03x20 09/Feb/1955 Lieutenant General
93 03x21 16/Feb/1955 The Letter
94 03x22 23/Feb/1955 Ladies Person
96 03x24 09/Mar/1955 How to Win Friends
97 03x25 16/Mar/1955 The Cowboy

« Season 2  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1952
Ended: April 06, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor