Login or register  

I Married Joan

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Oct/1952 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 22/Oct/1952 Career N/A
3 1x03 29/Oct/1952 Ballet N/A
4 1x04 05/Nov/1952 Jitterbug N/A
5 1x05 12/Nov/1952 Crime Panel N/A
6 1x06 19/Nov/1952 Brad's Class Reunion N/A
7 1x07 26/Nov/1952 Hunting N/A
8 1x08 03/Dec/1952 Joan's Curiosity N/A
9 1x09 10/Dec/1952 Birthday N/A
10 1x10 17/Dec/1952 Bazaar Pie N/A
11 1x11 31/Dec/1952 Acrobats N/A
12 1x12 24/Dec/1952 Dreams N/A
13 1x13 07/Jan/1953 Bad Boy N/A
14 1x14 14/Jan/1953 Circumstantial Evidence N/A
15 1x15 21/Jan/1953 Uncle Edgar N/A
16 1x16 28/Jan/1953 Moosehead N/A
17 1x17 04/Feb/1953 Fireman N/A
18 1x18 11/Feb/1953 Memory N/A
19 1x19 18/Feb/1953 Draftboard N/A
20 1x20 25/Feb/1953 Opera N/A
21 1x21 04/Mar/1953 Shopping N/A
22 1x22 11/Mar/1953 The Stamp N/A
23 1x23 18/Mar/1953 Little Girl N/A
24 1x24 25/Mar/1953 Diet N/A
25 1x25 01/Apr/1953 Model N/A
26 1x26 08/Apr/1953 Lateness N/A
27 1x27 15/Apr/1953 The Eviction Show N/A
28 1x28 22/Apr/1953 The Recipe N/A
29 1x29 29/Apr/1953 Repairs N/A
30 1x30 06/May/1953 Secrets N/A
31 1x31 13/May/1953 The Artist Show N/A
32 1x32 20/May/1953 The Threat N/A
33 1x33 27/May/1953 Country Club N/A
34 1x34 03/Jun/1953 Theatrical Can-Can N/A
35 1x35 10/Jun/1953 Neighbors N/A
36 1x36 17/Jun/1953 Talent Scout N/A
37 1x37 24/Jun/1953 Honeymoon N/A
38 1x38 01/Jul/1953 Business Executive N/A
39 1x39 08/Jul/1953 Brad's Broken Toe N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 2x01 14/Oct/1953 Brad's Mustache N/A
41 2x02 21/Oct/1953 First Lie N/A
42 2x03 28/Oct/1953 Furniture Quick Changes N/A
43 2x04 04/Nov/1953 Sister Pat N/A
44 2x05 11/Nov/1953 Tropical Fish N/A
45 2x06 18/Nov/1953 Missing Food N/A
46 2x07 25/Nov/1953 Initiation N/A
47 2x08 02/Dec/1953 Bev's Boyfriend N/A
48 2x09 09/Dec/1953 Lost Check N/A
49 2x10 16/Dec/1953 The Shotgun N/A
50 2x11 23/Dec/1953 Musical N/A
51 2x12 30/Dec/1953 Double Wedding N/A
52 2x13 06/Jan/1954 Superstition N/A
53 2x14 13/Jan/1954 Barbecue N/A
54 2x15 20/Jan/1954 Mothers-in-Law N/A
55 2x16 27/Jan/1954 Mabel's Dress N/A
56 2x17 03/Feb/1954 Monkeyshines N/A
57 2x18 10/Feb/1954 Bev's Mistaken Marriage N/A
58 2x19 17/Feb/1954 Missing Witness N/A
59 2x20 24/Feb/1954 Anniversary Memo N/A
60 2x21 03/Mar/1954 Dented Fender N/A
61 2x22 10/Mar/1954 Mountain Lodge N/A
62 2x23 17/Mar/1954 Home of the Week N/A
63 2x24 24/Mar/1954 Pop Retires N/A
64 2x25 31/Mar/1954 Changing Houses N/A
65 2x26 07/Apr/1954 Jealousy N/A
66 2x27 14/Apr/1954 Get Rich Quick N/A
67 2x28 21/Apr/1954 Masquerade N/A
68 2x29 28/Apr/1954 The Milkman Cometh N/A
69 2x30 19/May/1954 Predictions N/A
70 2x31 09/Jun/1954 Brad's Initiation N/A
71 2x32 23/Jun/1954 Confidence N/A
72 2x33 07/Jul/1954 Joan's Haircut N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
73 3x01 29/Sep/1954 New House N/A
74 3x02 06/Oct/1954 Party Line N/A
75 3x03 13/Oct/1954 Wall Safe N/A
76 3x04 20/Oct/1954 Alienation of Affections N/A
77 3x05 27/Oct/1954 Bombay Duck N/A
78 3x06 03/Nov/1954 Clothes Budget N/A
79 3x07 10/Nov/1954 Dancing Lessons N/A
80 3x08 17/Nov/1954 Two St. Bernards N/A
81 3x09 24/Nov/1954 Manhole Cover N/A
82 3x10 01/Dec/1954 The Farm N/A
83 3x11 08/Dec/1954 Home Movies N/A
84 3x12 15/Dec/1954 Gun Moll N/A
85 3x13 22/Dec/1954 Crazy Toes Smith N/A
86 3x14 29/Dec/1954 Joan Plays Cupid N/A
87 3x15 05/Jan/1955 The Wedding N/A
88 3x16 12/Jan/1955 The Maid N/A
89 3x17 19/Jan/1955 Money in the Shotgun N/A
90 3x18 26/Jan/1955 Eye Glasses N/A
91 3x19 02/Feb/1955 The Allergy N/A
92 3x20 09/Feb/1955 Lieutenant General N/A
93 3x21 16/Feb/1955 The Letter N/A
94 3x22 23/Feb/1955 Ladies Person N/A
95 3x23 02/Mar/1955 The Lady and the Prizefighter N/A
96 3x24 09/Mar/1955 How to Win Friends N/A
97 3x25 16/Mar/1955 The Cowboy N/A
98 3x26 23/Mar/1955 The Jailbird N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: I Married Joan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1952
Ended: April 06, 1955
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor