I Was Impaled

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Sep/2012 Don't Pull It Out!
2 1x02 15/Sep/2012 Danger Outside
3 1x03 22/Sep/2012 Unwanted Guests
4 1x04 29/Sep/2012 Who said exercise was good for you?
5 1x05 06/Oct/2012 The Enemy Within
6 1x06 13/Oct/2012 Head On

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor