I Was Impaled

There currently are no season guides for this show
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama, Family, Medical
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor