Login or register  


« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
83 6x01 24/Mar/2012 iApril Fools 8
84 6x02 07/Apr/2012 iGo One Direction 8.5
85 6x03 21/Apr/2012 iOpen a Restaurant 8.5
86 6x04 28/Apr/2012 iHalfoween 9
87 6x05 12/May/2012 iPear Store 8.5
88 6x06 09/Jun/2012 iBattle Chip 9
89 6x07 06/Oct/2012 iShock America 8
90 6x08 13/Oct/2012 iGet Banned 9
91 6x09 20/Oct/2012 iFind Spencer Friends 8.5
92 6x10 27/Oct/2012 iRescue Carly 7
93 6x11 03/Nov/2012 iLost My Head In Vegas (FKA iPawn Stars) 8
94 6x12 10/Nov/2012 iBust a Thief 8
95 6x13 23/Nov/2012 iGoodbye 7.5

« Season 5    
Warning: iCarly guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2007
Ended: November 23, 2012
• Grade this show ?

Below Average
Never seen it
Worst Show Ever!
View Results
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..