Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
63 4x01 30/Jul/2010 iGot A Hot Room 6.1
64 4x02 11/Sep/2010 iSam's Mom 7.3
65 4x03 25/Sep/2010 iGet Pranky 6.8
66 4x04 02/Oct/2010 iSell Penny-Tees 5
67 4x05 11/Oct/2010 iDo 4.4
68 4x06 19/Nov/2010 iStart a Fan War 6
69 4x07 12/Feb/2011 iHire an Idiot 7.3
70 4x08 19/Mar/2011 iPity the Nevel 4.5
71 4x09 09/Apr/2011 iOMG 5.5
72 4x10 11/Jun/2011 iParty with Victorious 8

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: iCarly guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2007
Ended: November 23, 2012
• Grade this show ?

Below Average
Never seen it
Worst Show Ever!
View Results
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..

Strictly Come Dancing - Judy Murray confirmed as taking part

Judy Murray is the latest celebrity to confirm that she will be taking part..

Live - Celebrity Big Brother Launch Night! #CBB

Tonight we have live coverage of the launch of this Summer's 'Celebrity Big Brother'..