If Not for You

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 Unaired Pilot
1 1x01 18/Sep/1995 Detour Ahead
2 1x02 25/Sep/1995 Taking a Shower with My Two True Loves
3 1x03 02/Oct/1995 The Kiss
4 1x04 09/Oct/1995 Snap!
5 1x05 Unaired The Day the Halo Came Off
6 1x06 Unaired Who are You?
7 1x07 Unaired Rise and Shine

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1995
Ended: October 09, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor