Login or register

Impractical Jokers

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 4x00 Unknown/Unaired
78 4x01 29/Jan/2015 Welcome to Miami
79 4x02 05/Feb/2015 Below the Belt
80 4x03 12/Feb/2015 Uncool and the Gang
81 4x04 19/Feb/2015 Wrong Playwright
82 4x05 26/Feb/2015 Elevating the Game
83 4x06 05/Mar/2015 The Blunder Years
84 4x07 12/Mar/2015 Deal With the Devils
85 4x08 26/Mar/2015 Damned If You Do
86 4x09 02/Apr/2015 The Dream Crusher
87 4x10 09/Apr/2015 Joke & Dagger
88 4x11 16/Apr/2015 Pseudo-Sumo
89 4x12 23/Apr/2015 Car Sick
90 4x13 07/May/2015 Cruisin' For A Bruisin'

S04 - #126/Mar/2015Practically Live!7
S04 - #230/Apr/2015Impractical Jokers Punishments: Funny 'Cause It HurtsN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 15, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor