Login or register  

In Living Color

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
96 5x01 16/Sep/1993 Ike Strikes Back N/A
97 5x02 23/Sep/1993 The Dirty Dozens N/A
98 5x03 30/Sep/1993 Ike Turner and Hooch N/A
99 5x04 07/Oct/1993 Unpoetic Justice N/A
100 5x05 14/Oct/1993 The Irish Singer N/A
101 5x06 21/Oct/1993 Droop! There It Is N/A
102 5x07 28/Oct/1993 Circus of the Black Stars N/A
103 5x08 04/Nov/1993 Sam Kinison: Live From Hell N/A
104 5x09 11/Nov/1993 All Up In The Family N/A
105 5x10 18/Nov/1993 Wile E Coyote on Trial N/A
106 5x11 02/Dec/1993 Umbilical Barry N/A
107 5x12 16/Dec/1993 Mary Tyler Mo N/A
108 5x13 30/Dec/1993 Wheel of Dozens N/A
109 5x14 13/Jan/1994 The Gangasta Group N/A
110 5x15 27/Jan/1994 East Hollywood Squares N/A
111 5x16 03/Feb/1994 Hemorrhoid Guy N/A
112 5x17 10/Feb/1994 The White League N/A
113 5x18 17/Feb/1994 Mrs. Ikefire N/A
114 5x19 24/Feb/1994 Dirty Dozens Tournament of Champions N/A
115 5x20 10/Mar/1994 Thugs N/A
116 5x21 24/Mar/1994 Infomercial Awards N/A
117 5x22 07/Apr/1994 Sweet Tooth Jones N/A
118 5x23 28/Apr/1994 Candy Cane's Last Show N/A
119 5x24 05/May/1994 Ace and Main Man Meet Salt n Pepa N/A
120 5x25 12/May/1994 The Scary Larry Show N/A
121 5x26 19/May/1994 The Champ N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: In Living Color guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 1990
Ended: August 18, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor