Login or register

In the House

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
71 5x01 03/Aug/1999 Not as Good as It Gets
72 5x02 04/Aug/1999 There's Something About Tiffany
73 5x03 05/Aug/1999 How Nana Got Her Groove Back
74 5x04 06/Aug/1999 Cornbread, Marion and Me
75 5x05 10/Aug/1999 Guest Dad
76 5x06 11/Aug/1999 Out House

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 10, 1995
Ended: August 11, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor