Login or register

Income Property

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 8x00 Unknown Carrying Costs for an Expecting Couple
112 8x01 02/Apr/2015 Rent Cheques for a Cause
113 8x02 02/Apr/2015 Financial Catch Up
114 8x03 09/Apr/2015 Third Time's a Charm
115 8x04 09/Apr/2015 More Love More Money
116 8x05 16/Apr/2015 Downsizing for the Dream
117 8x06 16/Apr/2015 Unusual Requests
118 8x07 23/Apr/2015 Bidding for Retirement
119 8x08 23/Apr/2015 Life Changes Fast
120 8x09 30/Apr/2015 Moving Up, Paying Down
121 8x10 30/Apr/2015 Big City, Big Prices
122 8x11 07/May/2015 Wrestling with Real Estate
123 8x12 07/May/2015 Karen & Kevin: Urban Vs. Suburban
134 8x23 18/Jun/2015 Sarah & Milo

« Season 7    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2008
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor