Login or register

Insane Coaster Wars: World Domination

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 29/Jun/2014 Tilting Terror
16 3x02 29/Jun/2014 Inverted Woodie
17 3x03 06/Jul/2014 World's Tallest Loop
18 3x04 06/Jul/2014 318-foot Scream Machine
19 3x05 13/Jul/2014 Beyond Vertical Drop
20 3x06 13/Jul/2014 255-foot Plunge
21 3x07 20/Jul/2014 21-story Free Fall

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2012
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor