Login or register

Insane Coaster Wars: World Domination

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jul/2012 G-Force Giants
2 1x02 08/Jul/2012 Hang 'em High
3 1x03 15/Jul/2012 Splintering Speedsters
4 1x04 22/Jul/2012 Wrong Way Up
5 1x05 29/Jul/2012 Extreme Heights
6 1x06 05/Aug/2012 Speed Demons
7 1x07 12/Aug/2012 The Top Ten

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 09/Jun/2013 World's Fastest Coaster
9 2x02 16/Jun/2013 305 Foot Terror Machine
10 2x03 23/Jun/2013 World's Tallest Woodie
11 2x04 30/Jun/2013 0-100 In Under Two Seconds
12 2x05 07/Jul/2013 World's Steepest Drop
13 2x06 14/Jul/2013 Upside Down Under
14 2x07 21/Jul/2013 World's First Hypercoaster

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 29/Jun/2014 Tilting Terror
16 3x02 29/Jun/2014 Inverted Woodie
17 3x03 06/Jul/2014 World's Tallest Loop
18 3x04 06/Jul/2014 318-foot Scream Machine
19 3x05 13/Jul/2014 Beyond Vertical Drop
20 3x06 13/Jul/2014 255-foot Plunge
21 3x07 20/Jul/2014 21-story Free Fall

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2012
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor