Login or register  

Inside Schwartz

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Sep/2001 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 04/Oct/2001 Let's Go to the Videotape N/A
3 1x03 18/Oct/2001 The Pinch Hitter N/A
4 1x04 25/Oct/2001 Event Night N/A
5 1x05 29/Nov/2001 Comic Relief Pitcher N/A
6 1x06 06/Dec/2001 Roommates N/A
7 1x07 20/Dec/2001 Play-Action Fake Boyfriend N/A
8 1x08 27/Dec/2001 Eve's Date with Schwartz's Destiny N/A
9 1x09 03/Jan/2002 Kissing Cousin N/A
10 1x10 Unaired It's All in the Footwork N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Service, Schwartz? N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Bless Me Father, For I Have Fired You N/A
13 1x13 Unaired He Ain't Funny, He's My Brother N/A

Warning: Inside Schwartz guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2001
Ended: January 03, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor