Login or register

Season 3

40 :03x01 - Fear Factor

After facing her fear of swimming, Stephanie forces the rest of the family to face their fears as well.

Source: TVLand

41 :03x02 - Mysteries of Maggie

Aaron learns that Maggie has a secret career as a romance novelist, but when she denies it, the family tries to get her to reveal her secret identity.

Source: TVLand

42 :03x03 - Ship of Fool

When Stephanie tries to teach James and Aaron about selfless generosity, the whole family starts helping Mr. Ebnetter for the wrong reasons.

Source: TVLand

43 :03x04 - No Retreat, No Surrender

Stephanie and Charlie stop punishing Gabby and James for fighting, in hopes that they will work things out by themselves.

Source: TVLand
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TVland ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2013
Ended: December 19, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor