Login or register  

Intelligence (CA)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 01/Oct/2007 A Man Escapes N/A
15 2x02 08/Oct/2007 A Man Is Framed N/A
16 2x03 15/Oct/2007 A Man Underground N/A
17 2x04 22/Oct/2007 A Man and Woman Betrayed N/A
18 2x05 29/Oct/2007 Love and Conspiracy N/A
19 2x06 05/Nov/2007 Something in the Air N/A
20 2x07 12/Nov/2007 A Sweetheart Deal with the Devil N/A
21 2x08 19/Nov/2007 Flipping the Script N/A
22 2x09 26/Nov/2007 A Woman Inside N/A
23 2x10 03/Dec/2007 Heat is On N/A
24 2x11 10/Dec/2007 Dark Alliance N/A
25 2x12 10/Dec/2007 We Were Here Now We Disappear N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Intelligence (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2006
Ended: December, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor