Login or register

Invention USA

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Dec/2011 Great Balls of Fire
2 1x02 09/Dec/2011 Think Outside the Box
3 1x03 16/Dec/2011 Scraping By
4 1x04 16/Dec/2011 Helter-Shelter
5 1x05 23/Dec/2011 Coppers and Robbers
6 1x06 23/Dec/2011 Inventor on Board!

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor