Invention USA

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 26/Nov/2012 Get the Fork Outta Here
8 2x02 28/Nov/2012 Scotty's Dust-Up
9 2x03 28/Nov/2012 What the Hail is It?
10 2x04 05/Dec/2012 Shock and Flaw
11 2x05 05/Dec/2012 Football 2.0
12 2x06 12/Dec/2012 Full Throttle
13 2x07 12/Dec/2012 Stop! In the Name of Glove
14 2x08 19/Dec/2012 It Does What?!

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor