Login or register  


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
180 8x01 12/Sep/1974 Raise the Devil (1) N/A
181 8x02 19/Sep/1974 Raise the Devil (2) N/A
182 8x03 26/Sep/1974 What's New With Mark? N/A
183 8x04 03/Oct/1974 Trial of Terror N/A
184 8x05 10/Oct/1974 Cross Doublecross N/A
185 8x06 24/Oct/1974 Set-Up: Danger! N/A
186 8x07 31/Oct/1974 The Lost Cotillion N/A
187 8x08 07/Nov/1974 Run Scared N/A
188 8x09 14/Nov/1974 Act of Vengeance N/A
189 8x10 21/Nov/1974 The Far Side of the Fence N/A
190 8x11 05/Dec/1974 The Over-the-Hill Blues N/A
191 8x12 12/Dec/1974 Speak No Evil N/A
192 8x13 19/Dec/1974 Fall of an Angel N/A
193 8x14 26/Dec/1974 The Visiting Fireman N/A
194 8x15 02/Jan/1975 The Return of Eleanor Rogers N/A
195 8x16 16/Jan/1975 The Faded Image N/A
196 8x17 Unaired A Matter of Life or Death N/A
197 8x18 Unaired The Organizer N/A
198 8x19 Unaired The Rolling Y N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Ironside guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1967
Ended: January 16, 1975
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)