Login or register  

It's a Living

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 24/Oct/1981 Boys of Summer N/A
15 2x02 31/Oct/1981 All My Son N/A
16 2x03 07/Nov/1981 Of Mace and Men N/A
17 2x04 14/Nov/1981 The Wedding N/A
18 2x05 28/Nov/1981 Second Time Around, Almost N/A
19 2x06 05/Dec/1981 Off the Top N/A
20 2x07 12/Dec/1981 Mann is Mann N/A
21 2x08 02/Jan/1982 Jealousy or Mildred Fierce N/A
22 2x09 09/Jan/1982 Young Love N/A
23 2x10 12/Feb/1982 The Garden of Countess Natasha N/A
24 2x11 19/Feb/1982 Falling in Love Again N/A
25 2x12 26/Feb/1982 Horsing Around N/A
26 2x13 04/Jun/1982 Strange Bedfellows N/A
27 2x14 11/Jun/1982 A Farewell to Arm N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: It's a Living guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 1980
Ended: September 02, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor