Login or register

It's About Time

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Sep/1966 And Then I Wrote Happy Birthday to You
2 1x02 18/Sep/1966 The Copper Caper
3 1x03 25/Sep/1966 The Initiation
4 1x04 02/Oct/1966 Tailor Made Hero
5 1x05 09/Oct/1966 The Rainmakers
6 1x06 16/Oct/1966 Me Caveman - You Woman
7 1x07 23/Oct/1966 The Champ
8 1x08 30/Oct/1966 Mark Your Ballets
9 1x09 06/Nov/1966 Have I Got A Girl for You
10 1x10 13/Nov/1966 Cave Movies
11 1x11 20/Nov/1966 Androcles and Clon
12 1x12 27/Nov/1966 Love Me, Love My Gnook
13 1x13 04/Dec/1966 The Broken Idol
14 1x14 11/Dec/1966 The Sacrifice
15 1x15 18/Dec/1966 King Hec
16 1x16 25/Dec/1966 The Mother-in-law
17 1x17 01/Jan/1967 Which Doctor's Witch?
18 1x18 08/Jan/1967 To Catch a Thief
19 1x19 22/Jan/1967 20th Century Here We Come
20 1x20 29/Jan/1967 Shad Rack and Other Tortures
21 1x21 05/Feb/1967 The Cave Family Swingers
22 1x22 19/Feb/1967 To Sign or Not to Sign
23 1x23 26/Feb/1967 School Days, School Days
24 1x24 05/Mar/1967 Our Brothers' Keepers
25 1x25 12/Mar/1967 The Stone Age Diplomats
26 1x26 02/Apr/1967 The Stowaway

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1966
Ended: September 03, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor