Login or register

It's Garry Shandling's Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/1986 The Day Garry Moved In
2 1x02 17/Sep/1986 Grant Gets Broken
3 1x03 24/Sep/1986 Garry Throws a Surprise Party
4 1x04 01/Oct/1986 Foul Ball
5 1x05 08/Oct/1986 The Graduate
6 1x06 15/Oct/1986 It's Garry's Problem, But it's JoJo's Show
7 1x07 23/Jan/1987 Garry Met a Girl Named Maria
8 1x08 30/Jan/1987 Grant's Date
9 1x09 06/Feb/1987 Pete Has an Affair
10 1x10 13/Feb/1987 Fate
11 1x11 20/Feb/1987 The Morning After
12 1x12 06/Mar/1987 Sarah
13 1x13 13/Mar/1987 Laffie
14 1x14 20/Mar/1987 Dial L for Laundry
15 1x15 03/Apr/1987 Dinner with Garry
16 1x16 10/Apr/1987 Force Boxman

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1986
Ended: May 25, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor