Login or register  

It's Garry Shandling's Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 2x01 25/Oct/1987 Who's Poppa? N/A
18 2x02 06/Nov/1987 No Baby, No Show N/A
19 2x03 13/Nov/1987 The Fugitive N/A
20 2x04 20/Nov/1987 The Schumakers go to Hollywood N/A
21 2x05 27/Nov/1987 Nancy Gets Amnesia N/A
22 2x06 04/Dec/1987 Anjelica (1) N/A
23 2x07 11/Dec/1987 Anjelica (2) N/A
24 2x08 17/Dec/1987 It's Garry Shandling's Christmas Show N/A
25 2x09 08/Jan/1988 Killer Routine N/A
26 2x10 15/Jan/1988 Mr. Sparks N/A
27 2x11 22/Jan/1988 The Soccer Show N/A
28 2x12 29/Jan/1988 Our Town N/A
29 2x13 05/Feb/1988 Save the Planet N/A
30 2x14 12/Feb/1988 The Grant Shuffle N/A
31 2x15 04/Mar/1988 Go Go Goldblum N/A
32 2x16 11/Mar/1988 Garry Falls Down a Hole N/A
33 2x17 18/Mar/1988 Mr. Smith Goes to Nam N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: It's Garry Shandling's Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1986
Ended: May 25, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor