Login or register  

It's Garry Shandling's Show

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 3x01 21/Oct/1988 Goin' Places N/A
35 3x02 28/Oct/1988 Pete's Got a Secret N/A
36 3x03 04/Nov/1988 What's Happening to Me? N/A
37 3x04 11/Nov/1988 Live Election Show N/A
38 3x05 02/Dec/1988 The Natural N/A
39 3x06 30/Dec/1988 Home Sweet Home N/A
40 3x07 06/Jan/1989 Vegas (1) N/A
41 3x08 13/Jan/1989 Vegas (2) N/A
42 3x09 03/Feb/1989 Mr. Peck's (1) N/A
43 3x10 10/Feb/1989 Mr. Peck's (2) N/A
44 3x11 10/Feb/1989 Mr. Peck's (3) N/A
45 3x12 17/Feb/1989 Ruth's Place N/A
46 3x13 24/Feb/1989 Garry Acts Like a Moron N/A
47 3x14 03/Mar/1989 Kramer vs. Grant N/A
48 3x15 10/Mar/1989 Grant Goes to the Dogs N/A
49 3x16 17/Mar/1989 Big Brother N/A
50 3x17 31/Mar/1989 Going, Going, Gone N/A
51 3x18 07/Apr/1989 Garry Goes Golfing N/A
52 3x19 14/Apr/1989 Mum's the Word N/A
53 3x20 21/Apr/1989 Worry Wart N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: It's Garry Shandling's Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1986
Ended: May 25, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor