It's Garry Shandling's Show

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
54 4x01 10/Nov/1989 First Show of the Fourth Season
55 4x02 17/Nov/1989 Take My Wife, for Example
56 4x03 24/Dec/1989 Nathan's Sheer Madness
57 4x04 01/Dec/1989 SuperGrant
58 4x05 08/Dec/1989 Dinner at Eddy King's House
59 4x06 12/Jan/1990 The Proposal
60 4x07 19/Jan/1990 Firehose
61 4x08 26/Jan/1990 The Day Howard Moved In
62 4x09 09/Feb/1990 The Wedding Show
63 4x10 16/Feb/1990 The Honeymoon Show
64 4x11 09/Mar/1990 Shandling vs. Mull
65 4x12 23/Mar/1990 Leonard Gets Metaphysical
66 4x13 30/Mar/1990 Chester Gets a Show
67 4x14 06/Apr/1990 My Mother the Wife
68 4x15 13/Apr/1990 Family Man
69 4x16 04/May/1990 Mad at Brad
70 4x17 11/May/1990 The Last Show
71 4x18 18/May/1990 The Talent Show
72 4x19 25/May/1990 Driving Miss Garry

« Season 3